Board Members

Upcoming Board Meetings

All meetings are open to the public and held at 11:30am at 998 Hunters Trl, Anderson, SC 29625.

December 14th, 2022

February 22nd, 2023

Executive Committee

Dyke Spencer – Chairman

Patrick Jackson – Vice Chairman

Benjie McGill – Past Chairman

Phillip Mishoe – Secretary

Chuck Cortez – At Large

Scott Banks – At Large

Utility Board Member Date Term Began Alternate
City of Anderson Scott Banks 10/27/2021 David McCuen
West Anderson Water John Lollis 5/11/2022 Barry Schumpert
Powdersville Water Dyke Spencer 1/15/2009 Robin Gore
Sandy Springs Tracy Durham 12/14/2021 Edgar Scott
City of Clemson Benjie McGill 1/1/2013 Andy Blondeau
Starr-Iva Water Patrick Jackson 5/8/2018 Patrick Boykin
Hammond Chuck Cortez 11/12/2015 Jacky Stamps
Big Creek Chuck Cortez 1/1/2020 Mike Boggs
Pendleton Evan Link 04/05/2021 Norman Durham
Central Phillip Mishoe 1/9/2006 Josh Addis
BHP Mitch Ellenburg 2/21/2017
Homeland Park Larry Harrrell 2/1/2016 Dennis Chastain
Broadway Doug Locke 4/26/2002 Kevin Simpson
Williamston David Rogers 2/4/2014 Rocky Burgess
Clemson University Tony Putnam Billy Bolger