Welcome to Anderson Regional Joint Water System

  • Call us: 1.864.332.6534
  • Call us: 1.864.332.6534
  • 998 Hunters Trail
    Anderson, SC 29625

  • Office Hours
    Mon - Fri 7:30am to 4:30pm
    Sat - Sun Closed

Executive Committee

Dwight Edwards-Chairman

Al Eaves-Vice Chairman

Billy Peele-Secretary

Jeff Caldwell-Past Chairman

Benjie McGill

Dyke Spencer

Upcoming Board Meetings

April 25th, 2018 at 11:30 am

Utility Board Member Date Term Began Alternate
City of Anderson Jeff Caldwell 9/12/2005 David McCuen
West Anderson Water Dwight Edwards 2/1/2011 Steve Wilson
Powdersville Water Dyke Spencer 1/15/2009 Gordon Brush
Sandy Springs Al Eaves 2/26/2013 Bud Welchel
City of Clemson Benjie McGill 9/17/2007 Richard Cotton
Starr-Iva Water Billy Peele 1/14/2014 Ned McGill
Hammond Chuck Cortez 11/12/2015 Jackie Stamps
Big Creek Duane Rogers 11/13/2003 Alton Boggs
Pendleton Keith Malone 8/15/2018 Steve Miller
Central Phillip Mishoe 9/17/2007 Josh Addis
BHP Mitch Ellenburg 2/21/2017
Homeland Park Dennis Chastain 2/1/2016 Jan Smith
Broadway Doug Locke 4/26/2002 Tommy Phillips
Williamston David Rogers 2/4/2013 Mack Durham
Clemson University Tony Putnam